Daylesford Highland Gathering Association Committee

President:             John McColl

Vice President:    David Smith

Treasurer              Robert Orr OAM

Secretary              TBC 2023

Committee            Keith Pyers, Rosalind Pyers, Barb McColl, Rhonda Smith

For information about joining our committee or to assist with volunteering, please contact us.

Daylesford Highland Gathering Association honours long-serving, committed and valued members by appointing them Life Members, an honour that has been prestigiously accepted by the following:

  • Enid Sampson
  • Betty Weston
  • Cath Robbins
  • Rosalind Pyers
  • Keith Pyers
  • Dianne Appelby